When does final destination six come out?

A release date has not yet been confirmed for the sixth installment of the Final Destination film series. In 2020, series creator Jeffrey Reddick confirmed a sixth film was planned and in October 2021, Lori Evans Taylor was announced as screenwriter for the film.