Do you refrigerate pinot noir?

For the best taste, chill Pinot Noir to about 59-62 Fahrenheit (15-17 Celcius). All red wine should be chilled a little bit as room temperature is too warm for enjoying a good red wine. At room temperature, all you taste is the alcohol. Each type of wine has different temperature requirements.

---

Pinot noir is best served chilled for 20 minutes. You may also refrigerate after opening. Allow to come up to temperature before serving.