What songs are in rocket league?

This new soundtrack for Rocket League was predominantly electronic dance music (EDM), inspired by early-mid 2000s progressive house artists such as ATB, deadmau5, and Kaskade. The "Rocket League Theme" was composed and produced with the timing of the title screen in mind.