How long is a trip around the sun?

It takes the Earth a period of 365.25 days (1 year) to complete a trip around the sun. However, if you where to drive a very fast car at 200mph (320 kph), without ever stopping (to refuel, change tires or rest), around the sun's surface, it would take you 13,672.64 hours, or almost 570 Earth days.