Where did joe burrow get drafted?

Louisiana State University quarterback Joe Burrow was the No. 1 overall pick in the NFL draft Wednesday night. Burrow, who won the 2019 Heisman Trophy and led LSU to a national title over Clemson University in January, was picked up by the Cincinnati Bengals.