How do you heat flour tortillas?

Heat Up Tortillas in the Oven(Best way!) Preheat your oven to 300 degrees. Wrap your tortillas in aluminum foil and place in the oven for 10-15 minutes until fully heated through. We find that stacks of 6-8 tortillas or fewer works best.