How are reesey cups made?

Reese's Peanut Butter Cups are an American candy consisting of a chocolate cup filled with peanut cream, marketed by The Hershey Company. They were created by H. B. Reese, a former dairy farmer and shipping foreman for Milton S. Hershey.