Who is barry from storage wars?

Barry Weiss is an American collector and retired business owner. He starred as one of the main cast members on the first four seasons of the A&E reality series Storage Wars. He has since starred in two spin-off programs: Barry'd Treasure and Storage Wars: Barry Strikes Back.