What's the movie black water about?

Inspired by the true story of a crocodile attack in Australia's Northern Territory in December 2003, a pregnant woman, along with her boyfriend and her sister, take a boat tour of a mangrove swamp, where they are terrorized by a ferocious saltwater crocodile.