What is the meaning of the name jacqueline?

The name Jacqueline means 'Yahweh may protect; holder of heel; supplanter'. It is a biblical name derived from yahweh 'name of God' ; aqeb meaning 'heel' ; aqab 'to supplant, to cheat'.