Which taylor swift album is shake it off on?

according to wikipedia,Shake It Off is a song recorded by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift for her fifth album, Titled 1989. Co-written by Swift and its producers Max Martin, and Shellback,It is a dance-pop track considered to be a departure from Swift's earlier country pop music style.

---

Shake It Off is the lead single off Taylor Swift's 2014 album, 1989.