Give me more definitions for paltry?

1. INFERIOR, TRASHY as; paltry houses unfit for occupancy 2. MEAN, DESPICABLE as in; a paltry trick 3. TRIVIAL as in; a paltry excuse 4. MEAGER, MEASLY as in; made a paltry donation