When is the third episode of hawkeye coming out?

Episode 3 of Hawkeye will be released on Disney+ at midnight Pacific Time in the US on December 1st, 2021.

---

Episode 3 of Hawkeye will be released on Disney+ at midnight Pacific Time in the US on December 1st, 2021.