Who has the most rushing touchdowns in a single season?

Who has the most rushing touchdowns in a single season? LaDainian Tomlinson Since then, LaDainian Tomlinson has set the record for rushing touchdowns in a season, when he led the league in 2006, with 28 rushing touchdowns, while playing with the San Diego Chargers