What is white noise two?

White Noise 2 is a multiplayer indie horror game developed and published by Milkstone Studios. The game puts 4 investigators in a scenario in which they must find and collect 8 clues whilst being hunted by a monstrous creature. Both the investigators, and the creature can be played as.