How long do you cook meatloaf for?

It depends on the size, by a standard 8 by 4 inch pan of meatloaf is best cooked for 40 mins at 350 degrees

---

It depends on the size, by a standard 8 by 4 inch pan of meatloaf is best cooked for 40 mins at 350 degrees