What are the ingredients of s'mores?

S'mores are made of graham crackers, chocolate (usually Hershey's) and toasted marshmallows. Put a piece of chocolate on a graham cracker, toast a marshmallow over open flame until it's outside is almost black and it's inside is soft and melty, put it on the chocolate, top with another cracker.