What's the most rarest pokemon card in the world?

"Pikachu Illustrator" is considered the rarest Pokémon trading card in existence, and only 39 were produced back in 1998. The card features artwork by Pikachu's creator Atsuko Nishida, and was only given away to the winners of an illustration contest.