How many grand type pokemon are there?

This is as of Generation 8: there are 17 pure ground type Pokemon, 18 if you include Gigantamax. Additionally, there are 55 dual-type Pokemon where one of their two types is Ground. This makes for a total of 72 or 73 ground type Pokemon.