Can you mix bleach with baking soda?

It is perfectly safe to mix bleach and baking soda together. In fact, many people mix bleach and baking soda all of the time to enhance the cleaning properties of both of these common household items.

---

It is going to be perfectly safe to mix bleach and baking soda together. In fact, many people mix bleach and baking soda all of the time to enhance the cleaning properties of both of these common household items. Whenever you use bleach for cleaning, you should wear eye protection.

---

It is going to be perfectly safe to mix bleach and baking soda together. In fact, many people mix bleach and baking soda all of the time to enhance the cleaning properties of both of these common household items.