What's the ending song and sing to?

“Cake by The Ocean” by DNCE – In a hypnotic interlude, DNCE's “Cake by the Ocean” is sung by the Sing 2 cast while a team of flamingos in roller skates audition for Mr. Crystal. It is the final song in the Sing 2 Audition Medley.