What is a holland pepper?

Holland peppers are a type of bell pepper. Also known as Dutch chile peppers, Holland Rode peppers, and Dutch Red chile peppers, Holland Red chile peppers have a mild to moderate heat, ranging from 5,000-10,000 SHU on the Scoville scale.