What is the biggest house on earth?

Antilia Is the biggest house on earth measuring at 400,000 square feet it’s location is Mumbai India built in 2006

---

The world’s largest and most expensive private residence is a $2 billion home known as Antilia. Antilia is a towering, 27-story skyscraper situated in downtown Mumbai. It is owned by billionaire Mukesh Ambani, the richest person in India.