Does bill nye have a degree?

Unlike other celebrity science communicators like Carl Sagan or Neil DeGrasse Tyson, Nye indeed has a limited scientific background. He has an undergraduate degree in mechanical engineering, pursued stand-up comedy while working for Boeing