What's on the hundred dollar bill?

Federal Reserve note paper is one-fourth linen and three-fourths cotton, and contains red and blue security fibers. The $100 note features a portrait of Benjamin Franklin on the front of the note and a vignette of Independence Hall on the back of the note.