What are some polar animals?

Here are some polar animals: polar bears, Arctic foxes, walrus, Arctic hare, snowy owl, beluga whale, harp seal, Arctic wolf, Arctic tern, musk ox, Arctic wooly bear moth, caribou/reindeer, Canada goose, moose, bald eagle, narwhal, orca, bearded seal, ptarmigan, puffin, ermine, and lemming.