When was the ukrainian famine?

The Holodomor, also known as the Terror-Famine or the Great Famine, was a man-made famine in Soviet Ukraine from 1932 to 1933 that killed millions of Ukrainians. It was part of the wider Soviet famine of 1932–1933 which affected the major grain-producing areas of the country.