How many kids does doctor pol have?

I believe he has two, a son and a daughter.

---

Dr. Pol and his wife Diane have 3 children. Their daughter Kathy and son Charles were both adopted at their birth by the couple. Their youngest daughter, also named Diane, was adopted by the couple at 18 years old, after having spent 10 years in their foster care.