What's paul bunyan's ox's name?

Babe

---

Paul Bunyan's sidekick was Babe the Blue Ox. They met when Bunyan took the baby ox home to thaw him out after finding him frozen blue in the snow.

---

Babe the blue ox

---

Paul Bunyan's companion is Babe the Blue Ox.