Who plays shaun hunter in boy meets world?

Rider King Strong is an American actor, director, voice actor, producer and screenwriter. He is best known for his role as Shawn Hunter on the 1990s sitcom Boy Meets World and its 2010s sequel Girl Meets World

---

Shaun Hunter is played by Rider Strong.