What is the college football finals?

College football and airs every Saturday night during the college football season. It was previously named College Gameday Final until 2006. It is seen at 12am ET on ESPN and lasts until 1am ET (or later if a game runs over) and the program re-airs early the next morning on ESPNU and ESPN2