How big is the world's biggest jawbreaker?

According to Guinness World Records, the largest jawbreaker weighed 27.8 pounds and was made by Nick Calderaro, an employee of Oak Leaf Confections Co., at their headquarters in Scarborough, Ontario, Canada. The jawbreaker measured 37.25 inches in circumference and took 476 hours to make.