Is there gonna be a john wick four?

Lionsgate has confirmed release of “John Wick: Chapter 4” is being pushed a year from May 2021 to May 27, 2022. The next installment in the Keanu Reeves-starring action franchise was announced not long after “John Wick: Chapter 3” opened in May 2019 to over $50 million at the domestic box office.