Who are the female marvel superheroes?

Marvel has many female superheroes, some of the most notable of whom include Black Widow, She-Hulk, the current Captain Marvel, Ms. Marvel, Photon, the Invisible Woman, Gamora, Nebula, Mantis, Storm, and Kate Pryde.