What are the names of the green lanterns?

Although seven characters - Alan Scott, Hal Jordan, Guy Gardner, John Stewart, Kyle Rayner, Simon Baz, and Jessica Cruz - are primarily associated with a name, a number of other members of the Green Lantern Corps have appeared in DC's comics.