Tell me about doctor strange?

Strange was a skilled neurosurgeon before nerve damage impaired his hands. Doctor Strange is described as the mightiest magician in the cosmos and more powerful by far than any of your fellow humanoids by Eternity, the sentience of the Marvel Universe.