What is paragon falcon?

The Peregrine falcon also known as the Peregrine, and historically as the duck hawk in north America is a cosmopolitan bird of prey in the family of falconidae. A large crow-sized falcon, it has a blue gray back, barred white underparts and a blackhead

---

According to National Geographic - Peregrine falcons are among the world's most common birds of prey and live on all continents except Antarctica. They prefer wide-open spaces, but they can be found everywhere from tundra to deserts.