Who is the most children in the world?

According to Guinness World Records, the greatest officially recorded number of children born to one mother is 69, to the wife of Feodor Vassilyev, a peasant from Shuya, Russia. In 27 pregnancies, she gave birth to 16 pairs of twins, seven sets of triplets and four sets of quadruplets.