How tall is an average two story house?

The height of a two-story house depends on a number of factors like how tall the ceilings will be and how much insulation is between the floors. The bare minimum height is likely 16 feet, although most two-story houses are between 20 and 25 feet high.

---

It depends on the roof style and architecture, but about 20-24 feet