Who is robert on shark tank?

Robert Herjavec. Robert Herjavec is a Canadian businessman, investor, and television personality. Herjavec founded BRAK Systems, a Canadian integrator of Internet security software, and sold it to AT&T Canada in 2000 for $30.2 million.