Which u. s. state has a town named after a game show?

New Mexico has a town named after a game show. Truth Or Consequences, New Mexico is named after a 1950s era NBC radio quiz show, Truth or Consequences. The town changed its name from Hot Springs to Truth or Consequences on March 31, 1950.