Has any rookie quarterback ever won the super bowl?

As of January 2020, no rookie has ever taken their team to the Super Bowl. However, two players have won the Super Bowl in their first year as starters. Kurt Warner and Tom Brady both led their teams to the big game and won it in their first year as starting QBs