What are the mighty twins names?

One twin has the power to grow giant, while the second can shrink really small. We don't know the characters' names yet, you have to tune into Paw Patrol and watch the Mighty Twins' 2-part introduction to find out. Their names will either be Tuck and Ella or Junior and Rosie.