What are the ingredients of coke zero sweetened?

According to Coca Cola, Coke Zero contains exactly nine ingredients: carbonated water, caramel color, phosphoric acid, aspartame, potassium benzoate, natural flavors, potassium citrate (or sodium citrate), acesulfame potassium, and caffeine.