What is the highest natural point in new york city?

Todt Hill is a 401-foot-tall hill formed of serpentine rock on Staten Island, New York. It is the highest natural point in the five boroughs of New York City.

---

The highest natural point in New York City is Todt Hill. Located on Staten Island, Todt Hill has an elevation of 401 feet