What percentage of people like bacon?

21 percent of Americans say that if they had a choice, they would eat bacon every day. Sixteen percent said they couldn’t live without bacon, while 18 percent say that bacon is their favorite food. Only 4 percent of Americans asked in the survey don’t like bacon.