Who owns f. n. vodka?

According to reports, Beam suntory and 50 cent are maintaining their partnership for Effen Vodka, following reports the rapper sold his stake in August 2022. Reports stated that 50 cent- real name Curtis Jackson- had sold his stake for 60 million dollars.