Who is overwatch genji?

According to the Overwatch game's biography, Genji Shimada is 35. He hails from the Shimada family – a clan of assassins. Genji is classified as a damage character in Overwatch, wielding his technologically-advanced katana and his swift shuriken to take down enemies.