What does a plum taste like?

A Plum has a pleasantly sweet & rich taste that develops to be sweeter as it ripens. The taste can range from slightly tart when unripe to extremely sweet when fully ripe. They taste like a bite of any other sweet fruit. A plum is a small, rounded fruit that can be red, blue, or purple in color.