What's an easy crock pot meal?

BBQ Ribs 4 teaspoons chili powder, 3 teaspoons brown sugar, 1 teaspoon cumin, 1 teaspoon garlic powder, .5 tsp. onion powder, .5 teaspoon black pepper, 2-3 lbs pork ribs, one half cup barbecue sauce. Rub spice mix over ribs. Cover, cook on low for 8 hours. brush with barbecue sauce,broil for 2-3 min